Team

 IMG_0821

Klaus-Otto Böhle

Gesellschafter
Vorsitzender des Beirats

Tel.:   03949 / 9466-0
Mail: info@boehle-hls.de

 IMG_0823

Andreas Kayser

Gesellschafter
Geschäftsführer

Tel.:   03949 / 9466-0
Mail: Kayser@boehle-hls.de

 IMG_0814

Steffen Julius

Gesellschafter
Geschäftsführer

Tel.:  03949 / 9466-0
Mail: julius@boehle-hls.de

 IMG_0762

Uta Isensee

Sekretariat

Tel.:   03949 / 9466-11
Mail: isensee@boehle-hls.de

 IMG_0812

Marcus Wesche

Projekt- und Angebotsbearbeitung

Tel.:   03949 / 9466-34
Mail: wesche@boehle-hls.de

 

Frank Riemann

Projekt- und Angebotsbearbeitung

Tel.:   03949 / 9466-0
Mail: riemann@boehle-hls.de

 

 IMG_0766

Nannette Fuhrmann

Technische Zeichnerin

Tel.:   03949 / 9466-29
Mail: fuhrmann@boehle-hls.de

 

Corina Löffler

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 03949 / 9466-19
Mail: loeffler@boehle-hls.de

 

Tino Tripp

Buchhaltung

Tel.: 03949 / 9466-0
Mail: tripp@boehle-hls.de

 IMG_0761

Frauke Julius

Lohn- und Personalbuchhaltung

Tel.: 03949 / 9466-31
Mail: fjulius@boehle-hls.de

 IMG_0826

Marcel Hartling

Kundendienst

 IMG_0829

Uwe Kistenmacher

Kundendienst

 IMG_0769

Dennis Weidig

Kundendienst

teamgesamt1